Empress of China · knitting · photos · project 365 · socks

project 365: week 1

dsc_0011

dsc_0025

dsc_0038

dsc_0065

dsc_0100

dsc_0015

dsc_0024

{This was supposed to go up yesterday, but computer-camera problems. C’est la vie.}

1. Sometimes she’s a bad floof, but sometimes she’s a good floof who lays calmly on the couch.

2. My poor single sock collection really needs to be whittled down. Some of these socks have been single since 2014!

3. For Christmas, my nana gave me a 4 cup measuring cup from Pioneer Woman’s collection. It’s so cute!

4. Ah…soft blue Malabrigo worsted yarn that’ll become a hat. I’m thinking this pattern.

5. In my room shuffle, I moved my dresser to right underneath one of my icons. It’s actually one that I was given for free at a flea market. It makes a good backdrop for Mary.

6. Empress of China and yet another hat!! One that I actually finished late last night.

7. I’m trying to keep my library hauls smaller so I have more of a chance to read all the books I pick.

Leave a Reply

